ASLO 2018 Summer Meeting

Meeting Organizers

Meeting Co-Chairs

Jennifer Cherrier, Brooklyn College-CUNY, jennifer.cherrier18@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Roxane Maranger, Université de Montréal, R.Maranger@umontreal.ca

 

Scientific Committee

Tonya Del Sontro, University of Quebec at Montreal, tdelsontro@gmail.com

Sebastian Diehl, Umeå University, sebastian.diehl@umu.se 

Rana El-Sabaawi, University of Victoria, rana@uvic.ca

Bob Hall, University of Montana, bob.hall@flbs.umt.edu

Stephanie Hampton, Washington State University, s.hampton@wsu.edu 

Karen Kidd, McMaster University, Karenkidd@mcmaster.ca

Boris Koch, Alfred Wegener Institute, Boris.Koch@awi.de  

Paul Montagna, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi, paul.montagna@tamucc.edu

Tiara Moore, University of California – Los Angeles, tiaranmoore@gmail.com 

Thad Scott, Baylor University, Thad_Scott@baylor.edu 

Ajit Subramaniam, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, ajit@ldeo.columbia.edu

Helen Schneider Lemay, sg Meeting and Marketing Services, helens@sgmeet.com

 

Conference Management

sg Meeting and Marketing Services, Waco, Texas

Helen Schneider Lemay, ASLO Business Manager, helens@sgmeet.com

Lynda West, ASLO Meeting Project Manager, lyndaw@sgmeet.com