Meeting Organizers

Meeting Co-Chairs

Debbie Bronk, Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences, dbronk@bigelow.org

John Downing, Minnesota Sea Grant College Program & LLO, University of Minnesota, downing@d.umn.edu

Scientific Committee

Carmen Aguilar, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee, aguilar@uwm.edu

Javier Alcocer Durand, UNAM FES Iztacala, jalcocer@unam.mx

Lisa Campbell, Texas A&M University, lisacampbell@tamu.edu

Ruperto Chaparro Seranno, University of Puerto Rico Mayagüez, ruperto.chaparro@upr.edu

Anne Deininger, University of Agder and Norwegian Institute of Water Research,  anne.deininger@posteo.de

Lucinda Johnson, University of Minnesota Duluth, ljohnson@d.umn.edu

Jean-François Lapierre, University of Montréal, jfrancoislapierre@gmail.com

Paty Matrai, Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences, pmatrai@bigelow.org

Bill McDowell, University of New Hampshire, bill.mcdowell@unh.edu

Tiara Moore, ASLO Student Board Member, UCLA, tiaranmoore@gmail.com  

Áurea Rodriguez, auryro@gmail.com

Fabio Roland, Universida de Federal de Juiz de For a, fabio.roland@ufjf.edu.br

Rachel Sipler, Memorial University of Newfoundland, resipler@mun.ca

Conference Management

sg Meeting and Marketing Services, Waco, Texas

Helen Schneider Lemay, ASLO Business Manager, helens@sgmeet.com

Lynda West, ASLO Meeting Project Manager, lyndaw@sgmeet.com