Commercial & Nonprofit Exhibitors

The following are exhibitors as of the printing of the program. Exhibits will be set-up in the Marconi Hall of the convention center, Tuesday-Thursday, 9:30-7pm.

Alec Electronics Co., Ltd.
Dr. Fabian Wolk
1112 Reno St.
Victoria, BC V9A 4B6
Canada
Phone: 250-514-7008
E-mail: fabian@rocklandocean.com

ASLO
5400 Bosque Blvd., Suite 680
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: 800-929-ASLO
Fax: 254-776-3767
E-mail: business@aslo.org

ASLO Student Lounge
5400 Bosque Blvd., Suite 680
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: 800-929-ASLO
Fax: 254-776-3767
E-mail: business@aslo.org

Campbell Scientific (Canada) Corp.
Dave Allan
11564 – 149 Street
Edmonton, AB
Canada, T5M 1W7
Phone: 780-454-2505
Fax: 780-454-2655
E-mail: Jackie.ayotte@campbellsci.ca

Fluid Imaging Technologies, Inc.
Victoria Kurtz
65 Forest Falls Drive
Yarmouth, ME, 04096
Phone: 207-846-6100
Fax: 207-846-6110
E-mail: victoria@fluidimaging.com

Hydro-Quebec Production
Alain Tremblay, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Senior Environment Advisor - Aquatic Systems
75 Boul. Rene-Levesque
10 etage
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H2Z 1A4
Phone: 514-289-2211, ext: 4416
Fax: 514-289-5038
E-mail: tremblay.alain@hydro.qc.ca

Oxford University Press
Robin Hesselink
2001 Evans Road
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919-677-0977, x5288
Fax: 919-677-1714
E-mail: robin.hesselink@oxfordjournals.org

Precision Measurement Engineering, Inc.
Kristin Head
2792 Loker Ave.,West, Suite 105
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Phone: 760-579-0300
E-mail: kristinhead@pme.com

Society of Canadian Limnologists (SCL)
Helene Cyr
University of Toronto
Ramsay Wright Zoological Labs
25 Harbord Street
Toronto, ON M5G 3G5
Canada
E-mail: helene@zoo.utoronto.ca

Turner Designs
Tom Brumett
845 W. Maude Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Phone: 408-749-0994
E-mail: sales@turnerdesigns.com

Unisense
Lars Hauer
BrendstrupgAYrdsvej21F
DK-8200 Aarhus N
Denmark
Phone: 011-45-8944-9500
Fax: 011-45-8944-9549
E-mail: sales@Unisense.com

Venus Project
Nikolai Korniyuk
2300 McKenzie Ave, Suite 155
Victoria BC V8P 5C2
Canada
Phone: 250-472-5366
E-mail: nnk@uvic.ca

Wiley-Blackwell
Jennifer Elliot
350 Main St.
Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-388-8552
Fax: 781-338-8552
E-mail: jeelliot@bos.blackwellpublishing.com

Top of Page | Home Page | Contact | Help | Print This Page